welcome
Welcome to Shinobi Fables Untold!

We like to keep a relaxed and open community where you are invited to become a vital part of the amazing storyline we have actively going on the site. We have a system for just about every major aspect of Naruto, and you are free to mold or shape your character's future however you see fit! We cannot wait to see how YOU change the world!
links
recent
» Land of Milk and Honey
Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:20 pm byOrion

» The Last Stand
Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:29 am byEververse

» The Limits of Power
Sat Jul 22, 2017 8:30 am byEververse

» Yvonne Ocelot
Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:05 pm byOrion

» Everlasting Wrath
Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:34 pm byEververse

» The Sun and Its Secrets [ P ] | [ KURO ] | [ FB ]
Mon Jun 26, 2017 1:41 pm byKurotsuchi

» Bloodline Claim
Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:28 pm byKurotsuchi

» Regeneration
Mon Jun 19, 2017 6:50 pm byEververse

» Envoy of the Beginning
Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:59 pm byEververse

» Greeting from Kirigakure [INVASION]
Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:57 pm byNeah Senju

Shinobi Fables Affiliation
Our Site Button
"
N:FBL I M B OTOGETHER WE FALL: A NON-CANON NARUTO RPThe Bleach Society Role-Play Bleach Platinum Hearts
skin coded by nekobake

Current date/time is Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:48 am


Who is online?

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests
Most users ever online was 27 on Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:27 pm

Registered Users: None
Members connected during last 99 hours : Kurotsuchi, Miotis Sumimura, Neah Senju, Orion

No users have a birthday today
Users with a birthday within the next 7 days: Shi (21)

Legend :  [ Hitorigami ] [ Heiki Gishi ] [ Kirigakure ] [ Konohagakure ] [ Kumogakure ] [ Sunagakure ] [ Iwagakure ] [ Nukenin ] [ Uzu no Kuni ]

Our users have posted a total of 10179 messages

We have 305 registered users

The newest registered user is Shun